Mirror, Mirror

Use mirrors to investigate reflection and symmetry.

Learn how to turn simple shapes into complex and fascinating patterns.  

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Sunday, June 4, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Friday, July 14, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, July 24, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Friday, August 18, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm