Skip to main content
Navigation

Contact

If you have a specific question for a staff member, please refer to the list below. Telephone extensions and email address links are included. The main Museum phone number is (802) 649-2200. If you’d like to leave a phone message after hours, call our main number and the automated attendant will allow you to leave voicemail.

Administration

Lara Litchfield-Kimber, Executive Director

 lara.litchfield-kimber@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x224

Advancement, Membership, and Development

Courtney Adams, Director of Donor and Member Relations

 courtney.adams@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x225

Kim Milliman, Development Coordinator, Events & Volunteers

 kim.milliman@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x249

Katie Price, Grants Project Manager

 katie.price@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200, x218

Joan Toland, Membership Assistant

 joan.toland@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x200

Registrations

Anne Charron, Office Coordinator

 anne.charron@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x201

Visitor Services

Mary Gaetz, Director of Museum Operations and Visitor Experience

 mary.gaetz@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x226

Volunteer Services

Kim Milliman, Development Coordinator, Events & Volunteers

 kim.milliman@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x249

Museum Rental

Mary Gaetz, Director of Museum Operations and Visitor Experience

 mary.gaetz@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x226

Museum Store

Carol Harry, Museum Store Manager

 carol.harry@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x241

Marketing & Communications

Trish Palao, Marketing and Communications Manager

 trish.palao@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x222

Education

Angela Damery, Interim Education and Grants Administrator

 angela.damery@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x228

Michael Fenzel, Science Educator and Program Manager

 mike.fenzel@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x217

Rebecca Haynes, Science Educator and Lead Explainer

 rebecca.haynes@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x266

Amy VanderKooi, Science Educator and Program Manager

 amy.vanderkooi@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x234

Exhibits

Sherlock Terry, Director of Exhibits and Facilities

 sherlock.terry@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x238

Katie Kalata Rusch, Exhibit Developer & Project Coordinator

 katie.kalata.rusch@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200, 243

Lorenz Rutz, Exhibit Fabricator and Animal Care Specialist

 lorenz.rutz@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200, x221

Finance and Human Resources

Delinda Dupree, Director of Finance and Human Resources

 delinda.dupree@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x233

Facilities

Gary Collins, Facilities Manager

 gary.collins@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x215