Skip to main content
Navigation

Contact

If you have a specific question for a staff member, please refer to the list below. Telephone extensions and email address links are included. The main Museum phone number is (802) 649-2200. If you’d like to leave a phone message after hours, call our main number and the automated attendant will allow you to leave voicemail.

Visitor Services

Mary Gaetz, Director of Museum Operations and Visitor Experience

 mary.gaetz@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x226

Administration

Lara Litchfield-Kimber, Executive Director

 lara.litchfield-kimber@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x224

Volunteer Services

Kim Milliman, Corporate and Community Relations Manager

 kim.milliman@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x249

Museum Rental

Mary Gaetz, Director of Museum Operations and Visitor Experience

 mary.gaetz@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x226

Museum Store

Carol Harry, Museum Store Manager

 carol.harry@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x241

Marketing & Communications

Honor Hingston-Cox, Public and Media Relations Manager

 honor.hingston-cox@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x256

Education

Adam Blankenbicker, Director of Education

 adam.blankenbicker@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x228

Exhibits

Sherlock Terry, Director of Exhibits and Facilities

 sherlock.terry@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x238

Finance and Human Resources

Delinda Dupree, Director of Finance and Human Resources

 delinda.dupree@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x233

Facilities

Gary Collins, Facilities Manager

 gary.collins@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x215