Skip to main content
Navigation

Contact

If you have a specific question for a staff member, please refer to the list below. Telephone extensions and email address links are included. The main Museum phone number is (802) 649-2200. If you’d like to leave a phone message after hours, call our main number and the automated attendant will allow you to leave voicemail.

Administration

Marcos Stafne, Executive Director

 marcos.stafne@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x224

Membership & Development

Jennifer Rickards, Deputy Director

 jennifer.rickards@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x225

Courtney Adams, Development Coordinator

 courtney.adams@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x218

Kim Milliman, Development Coordinator, Events & Volunteers

 kim.milliman@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x249

Joan Toland, Membership Assistant

 joan.toland@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x200

Education

Greg DeFrancis, Associate Director & Director of Education

 greg.defrancis@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x228

Anne Charron, Office Coordinator

 anne.charron@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x201

Rachel Donegan, Science Educator and Program Manager

 rachel.donegan@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x229

Michael Fenzel, Science Educator and Program Manager

 mike.fenzel@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x217

Rebecca Haynes, Science Educator and Lead Explainer

 rebecca.haynes@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x266

Amy VanderKooi, Science Educator and Program Manager

 amy.vanderkooi@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x234

Exhibits

Bob Raiselis, Associate Director & Director of Exhibits

 bob.raiselis@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x221

Sherlock Terry, Assistant Director of Exhibits

 sherlock.terry@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x238

Aaron Lamperti, Exhibits Production Manager

 aaron.lamperti@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x243

Anne Fayen, Landscape Designer and Horticulturist

 anne.fayen@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x223

Marketing & Communications

Trish Palao, Marketing & Communications Manager

 trish.palao@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x222

Kimberly Shreve, Marketing Assistant

 kimberly.shreve@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x251

Visitor Services

Ann Wickham, Manager of Visitor Reception

 ann.wickham@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x226

Anne Charron, Office Coordinator

 anne.charron@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x201

Volunteer Services

Kim Milliman, Development Coordinator, Events & Volunteers

 kim.milliman@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x249

Museum Store

Carol Harry, Museum Store Manager

 carol.harry@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x241

Accounting

Delinda Dupree, Finance Manager

 delinda.dupree@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x233

Facilities

Gary Collins, Facilities Manager

 gary.collins@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x215

Museum Rental

Anne Charron, Office Coordinator

 anne.charron@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x201