Skip to main content
Navigation

Team & Leadership

Montshire’s team is passionate about creating rich opportunities for discovery and learning. We aim to enhance the social and intellectual development of our community and provide new, rewarding experiences with each visit.

Administration

Lara Litchfield-Kimber, Executive Director

 lara.litchfield-kimber@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x224

Advancement, Membership, and Development

Courtney Adams, Director of Donor and Member Relations

 courtney.adams@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x225

Honor Hingston-Cox, Media and Public Relations Manager

 honor.hingston-cox@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x256

Kim Milliman, Corporate and Community Relations Manager

 kim.milliman@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x249

Katie Price, Grants Project Manager

 katie.price@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200, x218

Joan Toland, Membership Administrator

 joan.toland@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x200

Finance and Human Resources

Delinda Dupree, Director of Finance and Human Resources

 delinda.dupree@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x233

Education

Adam Blankenbicker, Director of Education

 adam.blankenbicker@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x228

Scott Alton, Education Program Manager & STEM Content Specialist

 scott.alton@montshire.org |  (802) 649 2200 x217

Allie Clarke, Summer Camp Supervisor

 alexandra.clarke@montshire.org |   (802) 649-2200

Rebecca Haynes, Science Educator and Lead Explainer

 rebecca.haynes@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x266

Kathi Terami, Camp-in Coordinator

  (802) 649-2200

Kelly Wieman, Education Program Manager & Early Learning Specialist

 kelly.wieman@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x234

Exhibits

Sherlock Terry, Director of Exhibits and Facilities

 sherlock.terry@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x238

Matthew DiClemente, Exhibits Fabricator

 matthew.diclemente@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x 254

Katie Kalata Rusch, Exhibit Developer & Project Coordinator

 katie.kalata.rusch@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200, 243

Lorenz Rutz, Exhibit Fabricator and Animal Care Specialist

 lorenz.rutz@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200, x221

Visitor Services

Mary Gaetz, Director of Museum Operations and Visitor Experience

 mary.gaetz@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x226

Anne Charron, Office Coordinator

 anne.charron@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x201

Curtiss Clark, Visitor Services Associate

 curtiss.clark@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200

Chloe DeRemer, Seasonal Visitor Service Associate

 (802) 649-2200

Rhiannon DeRemer, Lead Visitor Services Associate

 rhiannon.deremer@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200

Katie Dembinski, Visitor Services Associate

 katie.dembinski@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200

Meg Frost, Seasonal Visitor Service Associate

 (802) 649-2200

Garrette Marx, Visitor Services Associate & Facilities Maintainer

 garrette.marx@montshire.org |  802-649-2200

Museum Store

Carol Harry, Museum Store Manager

 carol.harry@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x241

Facilities

Gary Collins, Facilities Manager

 gary.collins@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x215

Josh Belyea, Facilities Maintainer

 (802) 649-2200

Tim Bennett, Facilities Technician / IT Coordinator

 tim.bennett@montshire.org |   (802) 649-2200

Justin Deprisco, Facilities Technician

 justin.deprisco@montshire.org |  802-649-2200

Garrette Marx, Visitor Services Associate & Facilities Maintainer

 garrette.marx@montshire.org |  802-649-2200

Bob Shannahan, Custodian

 bob.shannahan@montshire.org |   (802) 649-2200