Skip to main content
Navigation
View Message

Team & Leadership

Montshire’s team is passionate about creating rich opportunities for discovery and learning. We aim to enhance the social and intellectual development of our community and provide new, rewarding experiences with each visit.

Administration

Marcos Stafne, Executive Director

 marcos.stafne@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x224

Jennifer Rickards, Deputy Director

 jennifer.rickards@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x225

Membership, Development, and Office

Jennifer Rickards, Deputy Director

 jennifer.rickards@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x225

Courtney Adams, Development Coordinator

 courtney.adams@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x218

Anne Charron, Office Coordinator

 anne.charron@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x201

Kim Milliman, Development Coordinator, Events & Volunteers

 kim.milliman@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x249

Joan Toland, Membership Assistant

 joan.toland@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x200

Education

Lisa Brahms, Director of Education

 lisa.brahms@montshire.org |  802-649-2200 x228

Michael Fenzel, Science Educator and Program Manager

 mike.fenzel@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x217

Rebecca Haynes, Science Educator and Lead Explainer

 rebecca.haynes@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x266

Katie Price, Science Educator

 katie.price@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200, x229

Rosie Stevens, Explainer & Museum Educator

  (802) 649-2200

Kathi Terami, Camp-in Coordinator

  (802) 649-2200

Amy VanderKooi, Science Educator and Program Manager

 amy.vanderkooi@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x234

Exhibits

Sherlock Terry, Director of Exhibits

 sherlock.terry@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x238

Matthew DiClemente, Exhibitions Coordinator

 matthew.diclemente@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x 254

Anne Fayen, Landscape Designer and Horticulturist

 anne.fayen@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x223

Katie Kalata Rusch, Exhibits Developer & Project Coordinator

 katie.kalata.rusch@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200, 243

Lorenz Rutz, Exhibit Fabricator and Animal Care Specialist

 lorenz.rutz@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200, x221

Marketing & Communications

Trish Palao, Marketing and Communications Manager

 trish.palao@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x222

Honor Hingston-Cox, Marketing Assistant

 honor.hingston-cox@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x251

Finance

Delinda Dupree, Finance Manager

 delinda.dupree@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x233

Jane Regione, Bookkeeper

 jane.regione@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x235

Visitor Services

Mary Gaetz, Manager of Visitor Services and Business Development

 mary.gaetz@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x226

Judy Callens, Visitor Services Associate

 judy.callens@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200

Curtiss Clark, Visitor Services Associate

 curtiss.clark@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200

Rhiannon DeRemer, Lead Visitor Services Associate

 rhiannon.deremer@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200

Katie Dembinski, Visitor Services Associate

 katie.dembinski@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200

Museum Store

Carol Harry, Museum Store Manager

 carol.harry@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x241

Facilities

Gary Collins, Facilities Manager

 gary.collins@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x215

Tim Bennett, Facilities Technician / IT Coordinator

 tim.bennett@montshire.org |   (802) 649-2200

Justin Deprisco, Facilities Maintainer

 justin.deprisco@montshire.org |  802-649-2200

Garrette Marx, Facilities Maintainer

 garrette.marx@montshire.org |  802-649-2200

Bob Shannahan, Custodian

  (802) 649-2200

Thomas White, Assistant Facilities Manager

 tom.white@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200, x240