Skip to main content
Navigation
View Message

Team & Leadership

Montshire’s team is passionate about creating rich opportunities for discovery and learning. We aim to enhance the social and intellectual development of our community and provide new, rewarding experiences with each visit.

Visitor Services

Mary Gaetz, Director of Museum Operations and Visitor Experience

 mary.gaetz@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x226

Rhiannon DeRemer, Lead Visitor Service Associate

 rhiannon.deremer@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200

Katie Dembinski, Administrative Coordinator

 katie.dembinski@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200

Carol Harry, Museum Store Manager

 carol.harry@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x241

Elizabeth Humphreys, Visitor Service Associate and Event Assistant

 elizabeth.humphreys@montshire.org |  802-649-2200 x222

Garrette Marx, Visitor Service Associate

 garrette.marx@montshire.org |  802-649-2200

Education

Adam Blankenbicker, Director of Education

 adam.blankenbicker@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x228

Rebecca Haynes, Science Educator & Lead Explainer

 rebecca.haynes@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x266

Kelly Wieman, Education Program Manager & Early Learning Specialist

 kelly.wieman@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x234

Exhibits

Eric Yuan, Director of Exhibits

 exhibits@montshire.org |   (802) 649-2200

Matthew DiClemente, Exhibits Fabricator

 matthew.diclemente@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x 254

Museum Advancement

Courtney Adams, Director of Donor and Member Relations

 courtney.adams@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x225

Honor Hingston-Cox, Public and Media Relations Manager

 honor.hingston-cox@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x256

Kim Milliman, Corporate and Community Relations Manager

 kim.milliman@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x249

Joan Toland, Membership Administrator

 joan.toland@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x200

Facilities

Gary Collins, Director of Facilities

 gary.collins@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x215

Josh Belyea, Facilities Technician

 josh.belyea@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200

Justin Deprisco, Facilities Project Manager

 justin.deprisco@montshire.org |  802-649-2200

Bob Shannahan, Custodian

 bob.shannahan@montshire.org |   (802) 649-2200

Administration

Lara Litchfield-Kimber, Executive Director

 lara.litchfield-kimber@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x224

Delinda Dupree, Director of Finance and Human Resources

 delinda.dupree@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200 x233

Katie Price, Grant Projects Manager

 katie.price@montshire.org |  (802) 649-2200, x218