Lab Coat Investigations

An activity for adults and children 9 years of age and older.

Each Lab Coat Investigation explores a different topic—from making batteries to using microscopes, extracting DNA to modeling glaciers. 

Made possible with support from the Hypertherm HOPE Foundation.

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Friday, April 20, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 3:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Monday, July 2, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Monday, July 9, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 3:00pm - 3:45pm