The Montshire Museum of Science wishes to thank our generous sponsors, donors, volunteers and guests for supporting Fiddlehead Fling 2018!


Sponsorship support means that every winning bid goes directly to the Museum’s educational mission. Please see the list (right) of our generous corporate sponsors.

We hope you will thank these local businesses on behalf of the Montshire!

To discuss sponsorship opportunities, please contact us at


Auction decorations

Montshire's Benefit Auction would not be possible without the generous support of the businesses and individuals who donate items to benefit the Museum. We thank you for your charitable contributions and invaluable partnerships. Each donor is recognized in the auction catalog, and will be featured in a Valley News ad following the event.

To donate an item or service for future auctions, contact us at


The list of our 2018 Auction volunteers are below and auction volunteer opportunties come in all sizes, from a one-day committment to several months of planning. If you want to volunteer for the 2019 Auction, we can find a job suited to you!

To become an auction volunteer, contact us at

Auction Co-chairs

Jennifer Kaye Argenti  
Mary Schiavoni

Steering Committee 

Jennifer Argenti  
Ali Ashare
Kimberly Rose Clark 
Megan Donegan  
Jen Hutchins

Maureen Krauland
Laura Larrick
Pippa Lilienthal  
Jessica Moschetti      
Katharine Navins  
Mary Schiavoni
Julie Thom
Emilia Warrington


Jen Hutchins, Co-chair
Pippa Lilienthal, Co-chair


Maureen Krauland, Co-chair
Jessica Moschetti, Co-chair 
Katharine Navins, Co-chair
Emilia Warrington, Co-chair

Silent Auction Displays
Mary Schiavoni 
Sara Vargo

Marketing/Public Relations

Kimberly Rose Clark, Chair 
Justine Fahey

Catering & Logistics

Ali Ashare, Co-chair 
Megan Donegan, Co-chair 
Lauren Gunberg


Laura Larrick, Co-chair
Julie Thom, Co-chair 
Christine Alberga
Alice Baertschiger
Amy Bray
Susan Chew
Sharon G. Comeau
Ann Delmelle 
Ana Edson
Andrea Emery
Jennifer Ferland
Molly Gentine 
Jen Hutchins
Angela Kull
Jenna McLaughlin 
Molly Myers     
Irina Perreard
Heidi Reiss
Carole Rodet
Melissa Roth
Emily Shipman 
Jen Stableford
Sara Vargo
Alicia Willette