Straw Rockets

You've heard of paper airplanes, but how about paper rockets?

Participants will make their own indoor paper rocket and then see how far it can fly. 

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Monday, July 31, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am