Sound Science

Sounds are all around us!

We will experiment with how sounds are created and how sound waves travel through different materials.

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm