Microscopic Investigations

We'll use hand lenses and microscopes to magnify different items. Discover a new world that can't be seen with the naked eye. 

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Friday, December 22, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am