Hoopster Gliders

Learn to build a glider that soars through the air!

We will experiment with designing and building gliders and other paper craft, then take them for a test flight. Then it's back to the lab to see if modifying our designs will improve the flight results. Participants may take their gliders home.

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Monday, July 2, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 11:00am - 12:00am
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 11:00am - 12:00am
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am