Hoopster Gliders

Learn to build a glider that soars through the air!

We will experiment with designing and building gliders and other paper craft, then take them for a test flight. Then it's back to the lab to see if modifying our designs will improve the flight results. Participants may take their gliders home.

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Monday, October 8, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 11:00am - 11:30am