Hoopster Gliders

Learn to build a glider that soars through the air!

We will experiment with designing and building gliders and other paper craft, then take them for a test flight. Then it's back to the lab to see if modifying our designs will improve the flight results. Participants may take their gliders home.

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am