Fossils: Evidence of the Past

You will get a chance to handle real fossils from the Museum's collection and then use a variety of clues to uncover their origins. 

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Monday, October 9, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm