Fossils: Evidence of the Past

You will get a chance to handle real fossils from the Museum's collection and then use a variety of clues to uncover their origins. 

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Saturday, October 6, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 3:00pm - 3:30pm