Fossils: Evidence of the Past

You will get a chance to handle real fossils from the Museum's collection and then use a variety of clues to uncover their origins. 

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, June 26, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, July 31, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 3:00pm - 3:30pm