Color Mixing

Learn how to mix up colors!

Starting with primary colors we'll experiment to see what new colors can be created.

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am