Color Mixing

Learn how to mix up colors!

Starting with primary colors we'll experiment to see what new colors can be created.

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 11:00am - 11:30am