Contact Us

If you have a specific question for a staff member, please refer to the list below. Telephone extensions and email addresses are included. The main Museum phone number is (802) 649-2200. If you'd like to leave a phone message after hours, call our main number and the automated attendant will allow you to leave voicemail.

Administration

Marcos Stafne, Executive Director
marcos.stafne@montshire.org (ext. 224)

Membership & Development

Jennifer Rickards, Associate Director & Director of Development
jennifer.rickards@montshire.org (ext. 225)

Courtney Adams, Development Coordinator
courtney.adams@montshire.org (ext. 218)

Julie Ann Otis, Development Coordinator, Events & Volunteers
julie.ann.otis@montshire.org (ext. 249)

Joan Toland, Membership Assistant
joan.toland@montshire.org (ext. 200)

Education

Greg DeFrancis, Associate Director & Director of Education
greg.defrancis@montshire.org  (ext. 228)

Anne Charron, Office Coordinator (education program scheduling)
anne.charron@montshire.org (ext. 201)

Rachel Donegan, Science Educator/Program Manager
rachel.donegan@montshire.org (ext. 229)

Mike Fenzel, Science Educator/Program Manager
michael.fenzel@montshire.org (ext. 217)

Rebecca Haynes, Science Educator & Lead Explainer
rebecca.haynes@montshire.org (ext. 266)

Amy VanderKooi, Science Educator/Program Manager
amy.vanderkooi@montshire.org (ext. 234)

Exhibits

Bob Raiselis, Associate Director & Director of Exhibitions
bob.raiselis@montshire.org (ext. 221)

Sherlock Terry, Assistant Director of Exhibits
sherlock.terry@montshire.org (ext. 238)

Aaron Lamperti, Exhibits Production Manager
aaron.lamperti@montshire.org (ext. 243)

Anne Fayen, Landscape Designer and Horticulturist
anne.fayen@montshire.org (ext. 253)

Marketing & Communications

Trish Palao, Marketing & Communications Manager
trish.palao@montshire.org (ext. 222)

Kimberly Shreve, Marketing Assistant
kimberly.shreve@montshire.org (ext. 251)

Visitor Services

Ann Wickham, Manager of Visitor Reception
ann.wickham@montshire.org (ext. 226)

Anne Charron, Office Coordinator (group visit scheduling)
anne.charron@montshire.org (ext. 201)

Volunteer Services

Julie Ann Otis, Development Coordinator, Events & Volunteers
julie.ann.otis@montshire.org (ext. 249)

Museum Store

Carol Harry, Museum Store Manager
carol.harry@montshire.org (ext. 241)

Accounting

Delinda Dupree, Financial Manager
delinda.dupree@montshire.org  (ext. 233)

Facilities

Gary Collins, Facilities Manager
gary.collins@montshire.org (ext. 215)

Museum Rental

Anne Charron, Office Coordinator (rental inquiries)
anne.charron@montshire.org (ext. 201)