Mirror, Mirror

Use mirrors to investigate reflection and symmetry.

Learn how to turn simple shapes into complex and fascinating patterns.  

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, June 30, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Friday, July 15, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, July 25, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Friday, August 19, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, August 29, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, September 3, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, October 30, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, November 19, 2016 3:00pm - 3:30pm