Lab Coat Investigations

An activity for adults and children 9 years of age and older.

Each Lab Coat Investigation explores a different topic—from making batteries to using microscopes, extracting DNA to modeling glaciers. 

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Monday, February 15, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, March 5, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, March 12, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, March 20, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, March 27, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, April 9, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, April 16, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, April 17, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, April 24, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, May 1, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, May 28, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm