Lab Coat Investigations

An activity for adults and children 9 years of age and older.

Each Lab Coat Investigation explores a different topic—from making batteries to using microscopes, extracting DNA to modeling glaciers. 

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Friday, July 29, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Friday, August 5, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Monday, August 8, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Monday, August 15, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, August 20, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, September 4, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, September 17, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, September 25, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, October 2, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, October 9, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, October 29, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, November 5, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, November 13, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, November 20, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, November 27, 2016 3:00pm - 3:45pm