Lab Coat Investigations

An activity for adults and children 9 years of age and older.

Each Lab Coat Investigation explores a different topic—from making batteries to using microscopes, extracting DNA to modeling glaciers. 

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Monday, July 6, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Monday, July 13, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Monday, July 20, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Monday, July 27, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Monday, August 24, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Monday, August 31, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm