Lab Coat Investigations

An activity for adults and children 9 years of age and older.

Each Lab Coat Investigation explores a different topic—from making batteries to using microscopes, extracting DNA to modeling glaciers. 

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, March 15, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 3:00pm - 3:45pm