Hoopster Gliders

Learn to build a glider that soars through the air!

We will experiment with designing and building gliders and other paper craft, then take them for a test flight. Then it's back to the lab to see if modifying our designs will improve the flight results. Participants may take their gliders home.

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Monday, July 4, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, July 24, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, July 29, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Monday, August 8, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am