Exploring Magnets

Discover some cool things about magnets and their properties as we conduct some experiments using lots of different materials.

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, November 1, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, November 29, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am