Color Mixing

Learn how to mix up colors!

Starting with primary colors we'll experiment to see what new colors can be created.

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, August 19, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Monday, August 29, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, September 3, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, October 30, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, November 19, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am