Color Mixing

Learn how to mix up colors!

Starting with primary colors we'll experiment to see what new colors can be created.

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, November 8, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, December 31, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, January 3, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, January 24, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, February 7, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 11:00am - 11:30am