Color Mixing

Learn how to mix up colors!

Starting with primary colors we'll experiment to see what new colors can be created.

Upcoming Dates & Times:

  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Monday, August 3, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 11:00am - 11:30am