Contact Us

If you have a specific question for a staff member, please refer to the list below. Telephone extensions and email addresses are included. The main Museum phone number is (802) 649-2200. If you'd like to leave a phone message after hours, call our main number and the automated attendant will allow you to leave voicemail.

Administration

David Goudy, Executive Director
david.goudy@montshire.org (ext. 224)

Membership & Development

Jennifer Rickards, Director of Development & Membership
jennifer.rickards@montshire.org (ext. 225)

Michelle Kersey, Special Events
michelle.kersey@montshire.org (ext. 249)

Sarah Blum, Development Assistant
sarah.blum@montshire.org (ext. 218)

Sue Tallman, Membership Processing
Sue.tallman@montshire.org (ext. 200)

Education

Greg DeFrancis, Education Director
greg.defrancis@montshire.org  (ext. 228)

Anne Charron, Office Coordinator (education program scheduling)
anne.charron@montshire.org (ext. 201)

Rachel Donegan, Science Educator/Program Manager
rachel.donegan@montshire.org (ext. 229)

Mike Fenzel, Science Educator/Program Manager
michael.fenzel@montshire.org (ext. 217)

Rebecca Haynes, Science Educator & Lead Explainer
rebecca.haynes@montshire.org (ext. 266)

Amy VanderKooi, Science Educator/Program Manager
amy.vanderkooi@montshire.org (ext. 234)

Exhibits

Bob Raiselis, Exhibits Director
bob.raiselis@montshire.org (ext. 221)

Sherlock Terry, Exhibits Assistant
sherlock.terry@montshire.org (ext. 238)

Marketing & Communications

Beth Krusi, Director of Marketing & Communications
beth.krusi@montshire.org (ext. 222)

Visitor Services

Judy Yocom, Visitor Services Manager
judy.yocom@montshire.org (ext. 226)

Anne Charron, Office Coordinator (group visit scheduling)
anne.charron@montshire.org (ext. 201)

Volunteer Services

Michelle Kersey, Volunteer Coordinator
michelle.kersey@montshire.org (ext. 249)

Museum Store

Barbara Mathewson, Museum Store Manager
barbara.mathewson@montshire.org (ext. 241)

Accounting

Delinda Dupree, Financial Manager
delinda.dupree@montshire.org  (ext. 233)

Facilities

Rich Acker, Facilities Manager
rich.acker@montshire.org (ext. 215)

Museum Rental

Anne Charron, Office Coordinator (rental inquiries)
anne.charron@montshire.org (ext. 201)