Museum Trustees & Staff

Montshire Museum Board of Trustees, 2013-2014

Jim Barrett Mark Israel Catherine Richmond
Cinny Bensen, Chair Kevin Lane Keller Margaret Rightmire
Jay Benson Frank Leibly Rick Roesch
Jennifer Brown Lu Martin Andrew Samwick
Lisa Cashdan Philip McCaull Roger Sloboda
Margaret Cheney Peter Mertz John Vogel
Justine Fahey David Otto Steve Voigt
David Goudy Walter Paine Jennifer Williams

Montshire Museum Staff

Richard Acker, Facilities Manager
Sarah Blum, Development Assistant
Anne Charron, Office Coordinator
Diane Church, Visitor Services
Burke Cunningham, Assistant Facilities Manager
Greg DeFrancis, Associate Director, and Director of Education
Rachael Donegan, Science Educator
Delinda Dupree, Finance Manager
Mike Fenzel, Science Educator
David Goudy, Executive Director
Rebecca Haynes, Science Educator
Michelle Kersey, Special Events Manager, Volunteer Coordinator
Beth Krusi, Director of Marketing & Communications
Aaron Lamperti, Exhibit Technician
Barbara Mathewson, Museum Store Manager
Tammy Pratson, Visitor Services
Bob Raiselis, Exhibits Director
Jane Regione, Bookkeeper
Jennifer Rickards, Associate Director, and Director of Development
Lorenz Rutz, Exhibit Technician
Cliff Sanborn, Custodian
Bob Shannahan, Custodian
Sue Tallman, Membership Assistant 
Sherlock Terry, Exhibits Assistant
Amy VanderKooi, Science Educator
Joan Waltermire, Exhibit Developer
Kate Weatherly, Visitor Services
Chelsea White, Visitor Services
Don White, Custodian
Ann Wickham, Visitor Services
Judy Yocom, Visitor Services Manager

Museum offices hours are Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Phone: 802-649-2200
General email:
Fax: 802-649-3637
Admissions Desk: 802-649-2200 x212
You may leave a phone message after hours by calling our main number and following the prompts.
Please refer to the Museum contact list, for telephone numbers and email addresses.