Contact Us

If you have a specific question for a staff member, please refer to the list below. Telephone extensions and email addresses are included. The main Museum phone number is (802) 649-2200. If you'd like to leave a phone message after hours, call our main number and the automated attendant will allow you to leave voicemail.


David Goudy, Executive Director (ext. 224)

Membership & Development

Jennifer Rickards, Director of Development & Membership (ext. 225)

Michelle Kersey, Special Events (ext. 249)

Sarah Blum, Development Assistant (ext. 218)

Sue Tallman, Membership Processing (ext. 200)


Greg DeFrancis, Education Director  (ext. 228)

Anne Charron, Office Coordinator (education program scheduling) (ext. 201)

Rachel Donegan, Science Educator/Program Manager (ext. 229)

Mike Fenzel, Science Educator/Program Manager (ext. 217)

Rebecca Haynes, Science Educator & Lead Explainer (ext. 266)

Amy VanderKooi, Science Educator/Program Manager (ext. 234)


Bob Raiselis, Exhibits Director (ext. 221)

Sherlock Terry, Exhibits Assistant (ext. 238)

Marketing & Communications

Beth Krusi, Director of Marketing & Communications (ext. 222)

Visitor Services

Ann Wickham, Visitor Services Manager (ext. 226)

Anne Charron, Office Coordinator (group visit scheduling) (ext. 201)

Volunteer Services

Michelle Kersey, Volunteer Coordinator (ext. 249)

Museum Store

Barbara Mathewson, Museum Store Manager (ext. 241)


Delinda Dupree, Financial Manager  (ext. 233)


Rich Acker, Facilities Manager (ext. 215)

Museum Rental

Anne Charron, Office Coordinator (rental inquiries) (ext. 201)